Jump to content

Antti Aho will continue as Chairman of the Board of Directors at Elo

At its meeting on 24 January 2022, Elo's Board of Directors elected its Chairman and Deputy Chairmen for 2022.

Antti Aho, Managing Director for Aava Terveyspalvelut Oy, will continue as Chairman of the Board of Directors. Sture Fjäder, President of Akava, will continue in the position of First Deputy Chairman of Elo’s Board and Susa Nikula, Business Management Consultant, as Second Deputy Chairman.

The Board of Directors is assisted in its tasks by the Appointment and Remuneration Committee as well as the Audit and Risk Committee. The Appointment and Remuneration Committee is comprised of the presiding officers of Elo’s Board of Directors, and the Chairman of the Board also serves as the Chairman of the Committee.

Jari Karlson (Chairman) and Timo Viherkenttä will continue as members of the Audit and Risk Committee. Minna Helle and Sinikka Näätsaari were elected as new members of the Committee for 2022.

Elo's Board of Directors >

Latest articles and news

<noscript><iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-P23HWQ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe></noscript>