Jump to content

Minna Helle elected Deputy Chair of Elo's Board of Directors

On 23 May 2022, Minna Helle was elected as Deputy Chair of Elo’s Board of Directors for a term lasting until the end of 2022. Susa Nikula, who served as the previous Deputy Chair, resigned from the Board on 23 April 2022. The Board of Directors elects annually a Chair and two Deputy Chairs from among its members.

Chairs of the Board of Directors at Elo as of 23 May 2022

Chair Antti Aho, Managing Director, Aava Terveyspalvelut Oy
First Deputy Chair Sture Fjäder, President, AKAVA
Deputy Chair Minna Helle, Executive Director of Industrial Relations, Technology Industries of Finland

Committees of the Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is assisted in its tasks by the Appointment and Remuneration Committee as well as the Audit and Risk Committee. The Appointment and Remuneration Committee is comprised of the presiding officers of Elo’s Board of Directors, and the Chair of the Board also serves as the Chair of the Committee.

Jari Karlson (Chair), Sinikka Näätsaari and Timo Viherkenttä will continue as members of the Audit and Risk Committee.

Elo's Board of Directors >

Latest articles and news

<noscript><iframe src="https://www.googletagmanager.com/ns.html?id=GTM-P23HWQ" height="0" width="0" style="display:none;visibility:hidden"></iframe></noscript>